Our Team

Adele Seger Lita

Facilitator of Fabulous
adele@minttitle.com
512-771-2592

Kristy Dixon

Katie Collins

Business Dev. Executive
katie@minttitle.com
512-779-5349

Evelyn Hinojosa

Abi Watters

Kathy Coats

Business Dev. Representative - San Antonio
kathy@minttitle.com
210-788-0054

Amy Martin

Business Dev. Representative
amartin@minttitle.com
512-637-6631

Kelly Hernandez

Dina Huffman

Business Dev. Representative - Dallas
dina@minttitle.com
214-784-1379

Tabitha Smith

Michelle Peterson

Business Dev. Representative
michelle@minttitle.com
281-684-1992